Hotel Belle Epoque Venedig
  Facebook Flickr Twitter Youtube Blogger
English Italiano Français Deutsch Español Português Dansk Suomi Svenska Русский 日本語 中文
 

Hotel Belle Epoque Venedig - Home - Das zentral gelegene 3-Sterne Hotel Belle Epoque - Hervorragende Unterkunft und Lage im Herzen des historischen Zentrums.

 
 
NEWSLETTER & RABATT-CODE
Um Ihren persönlichen und exklusiven Discount Code zu erhalten, tragen Sie sich bitte in unsere Mailinglist ein. Ausserdem informieren wir Sie mit unserem Newsletter immer über unsere besten Angebote!

Hotel Belle Epoque Venedig
VIDEO-TOUR
 
  VIDEO-TOURUm unsere Video-Tour zu sehen

Hier klicken...
 
Einchecken Nacht Zimmer Erwachsene Kinder Rabatt-Code  
Besten Preise Garantiert!
 
 
WILLKOMMEN IM HOTEL BELLE EPOQUE VENEDIG

Willkommen im Hotel Belle Epoque, eines der freundlichsten und elegantesten Hotels in Venedig. Unser Hotel liegt im Herzen Venedigs und nur wenige Gehminuten vom Hauptbahnhof Santa Lucia inmitten des geschäftigen Viertels Cannaregio entfernt. Das elegante Hotel Belle Epoque bietet komfortable 3-Sterne Zimmer und exzellenten Kundenservice in der Nähe aller Wahrzeichen der Stadt.

ZIMMER

ZIMMER

Zusätzlich zu den großen Palasten und bildschönen Kanälen, für die Venedig berühmt ist, bietet das Hotel Belle Epoque seinen Gästen klassisches venezianisches Design. Das Décor unseres Hauses ist ganz im Stile der Belle Époquie (franz. für Schöne Era) - das goldene Friedenszeitalter im Europa des 19. Jhds.

Alle Zimmer sind modern, einwandfrei rein und komfortabel. Schauen Sie auf unserer Seite Zimmer in Venedig und Dienstleistungen für nähere Informationen zum Aufenthalt im luxuriösen 3-Sterne Hotel in Venedig. Die neu entwickelte interaktive 360-Grad virtuelle Tour hilft Ihnen dabei, einen Einblick in die stylische und elegante Atmosphäre unseres exklusiven Hotels zu gewinnen.

 
 
 
LAGE
 
Lage
 

Schauen Sie auf unserem interaktiven Lageplan Venedig auf unserer Seite Lage vorbei, um nähere Informationen zur Lage des Hotels im Stadtzentrum zu erhalten.

Arte in Musica
 
DIENSTLEISTUNGEN & EINRICHTUNGEN

Gerade die Lage des Hotel Belle Epoque macht es bei Reisenden in Venedig so beliebt.

Das Hotel liegt in Cannaregio, einem der sechs historischen Sestieri (Stadtviertel) Venedigs und nahe am Hauptbahnhof Santa Lucia und dem Cannaregio Hotel, dem Stadtteil, der Venedigs architektonischen und dekorativen Stil, den großen Kanal, die Rialto-Brücke und die Basilika San Marcus beinhaltet.

Hotel Belle Epoque Venedig
Cannaregio 127/128 - Lista Di Spagna, 30123, Venedig , Italien | Tel: +39 041 2440004 | Fax: +39 041 2750159 | P.IVA: 03394770279 | Email: info@hotelbelleepoque.it
Datenschutzrichtlinie | Webdesign und Aktualisierung Fisheyes Ltd.

Hotel Belle Epoque Venice
English Italiano Français Deutsch Español Português Dansk Suomi Svenska Русский 日本語 中文
 

Hotel Belle Epoque Venice - Home - The central 3 star Hotel Belle Epoque - great accommodation and location in the heart of the historical centre!

 
 
NEWSLETTER & DISCOUNT
Join our mailing list to receive your Exclusive Discount Code Immediately and be kept up to date with our cheap bargain breaks!

Hotel Belle Epoque Venice
VIDEO TOUR
To see our Video Tour - Click Here...
Early Booking
Check in Nights Rooms Adults Children Discount Code  
Best Rates Guaranteed
 
 
WELCOME TO THE
HOTEL BELLE EPOQUE VENICE

Welcome to the Hotel Belle Epoque, one of the friendliest, most elegant and accommodating hotels in Venice. Located in the heart of Venice, a short walk from Santa Lucia train station and in the middle of the bustling Cannaregio district of Venice. The prestigious Hotel Belle Epoque offers comfortable 3 star rooms with excellent customer service close to all the important Venetian landmarks.

Rooms

ROOMS

Complementing the grand palaces and illustrious canals that make Venice famous, the Hotel Belle Epoque bathes guests in the radiance of classical Venetian design. Décor is in the style of the Belle Époque (French for Beautiful Era) - a golden age of peace in 19th century Europe.

All rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. See our Rooms and Services pages for more details of the modern luxuries at guests’ disposal in this fantastic 3 star Venice hotel. The newly developed Hotel Belle Epoque 360 Interactive Virtual Tour may help to give you an insight into the elegant style and warmth of ambience at this exclusive hotel.

 
 
 
LOCATION
 
Location Map
 

For more details on the hotel’s location in the centre of Venice, check our Interactive Map of Venice on our Location page.

For more information please see our blog: belleepoqueevents.blogspot

Arte in Musica
 
SERVICES & FACILITIES

The Hotel Belle Epoque’s location makes it a very popular choice among visitors to Venice.

It is situated in Cannaregio, one of the six historic sestieri (districts) of Venice and close to Santa Lucia train station and the Cannaergio area of Venice that embodies Venice’s architectural and decorative styles, the Grand Canal, the Rialto Bridge, and St Mark’s Basilica.

Hotel Belle Epoque Venice
Cannaregio 127/128 - Lista Di Spagna, 30123, Venice, Italy | Tel: +39 041 2440004 | Fax: +39 041 2750159 | P.IVA: 03394770279 | Email: info@hotelbelleepoque.it
Privacy Policy | Website designed & maintained by Fisheyes Ltd.